Blackboard Award

You are here

Blackboard Award

 The session was concluded by honoring the remarkable faculty members, who have high access percentage in their courses and students activity with courses. In addition, those faculty members have designed the content and the courses lists. They also depending on e-exams and e-homework. They activated the course forums and communicated with the students through announcements and SMS services. 

The honored faculty members are:

Dr. Saeed Enezi - – Community College in Al Kharj.

Dr. Yser Ahboul – Community College in Al Kharj.  
Dr. Saad Atheeb - – Community College in Al Kharj.